Skip to content

Setting up your portal options

Before you can create portals and tasks for your clients, you'll need to do a one-time setup. This includes setting up your practice's portal URL and adding your logo which will be displayed in all client portals you create.

You can then start setting up collaboration portals with your clients, and interact with your clients in a secure area, for the digital approval of documents or updates to activities you're doing for them.

Already set your options, and just want to change something? See Editing your default portal details or edit other portal details.