Skip to content

Deleting customer returns

You can easily delete a customer return by opening it and clicking Delete. If the return has been applied to an invoice or refunded, you'll first need to delete the associated transaction—then you'll be able to delete the return.

We cover all these scenarios below.

Need to change a return? See Editing customer returns.