Skip to content

Uninstall AccountRight

When you uninstall AccountRight, only the software is removed. Your company files and customised templates are not affected.

If you choose to do so, you can install AccountRight again at any time.

If you use AccountRight Server Edition and you're prompted to uninstall all previous AccountRight versions, complete the steps below to uninstall AccountRight Server Edition and the MYOB AccountRight API.