Skip to content

Saving and deleting custom reports

If you plan to use a report’s filtering options and format again, you can customise the report once, save the changes and then re‑use the report whenever you want.

Once saved, you can access your custom report from the My Custom Reports tab in the Index to Reports window. Customised reports are saved within your company file so they're available for anyone with access to your company file.

FAQs