Skip to content

Delete timesheet entries

AccountRight Plus and Premier only

You can delete unpaid timesheet entries at any time by clearing all timesheet details for a week or by deleting a timesheet line entry. If a timesheet has been paid, you'll need to delete the recorded pay before being able to delete or change the timesheet.

When you delete timesheet entries with activity details, the linked activity slip is also deleted.

If you need help setting up or editing your timesheet preferences, see Timesheets.