Skip to content

Edit and delete users

Every user can view and change their own user details. Users with Administrator access can also change the details of other users. For more information about user types, roles, and inviting people to your MYOB business, see Users.

 

Changing or adding a business owner If you need to change the person who's the owner of your business, or add another owner, contact us and we'll be happy to help.

  FAQs