Skip to content

Save a personalised form

After personalising a form it's time to save it. Forms are saved within your company file and will be available to anyone with access to your file. If you want to use a form layout in another company file, export it and then import it to that file.

Want to preview the form before saving? Click the Print Preview tab to view the form as it will appear printed.

FAQs