Skip to content

Congratulations to our 2023 Partner Awards Winners

About the Awards

MYOB Partner Awards 2021, two winners from Moore Australia who won Accounting Practice of the Year

The MYOB Partner Awards 2023 recognise excellence in individuals and businesses. The awards give us (and you!) the opportunity to celebrate the MYOB Partner community.

A panel of experienced, MYOB executives and senior leadership judge the awards across 7 categories in Australia and New Zealand.

We'll also recognise loyalty and tenure among our long-term MYOB Certified Consultant Partners with the annual Service Awards.

2023 Partner Awards Winners

Our Accountants and Bookkeepers have tenaciously worked behind-the-scenes to move businesses forward. Thank you for sharing our commitment to helping businesses start, survive and succeed. Together we can help Australian and New Zealand businesses reap the benefits of good digitisation – and thrive as a result. 

A huge congratultions to all of our Partner Awards Winners.

Accounting Practice of the Year

Bookkeeping Practice of the Year

Certified Consultant of the Year

Emerging Leader of the Year

Partner SME Client of the Year

Education Partner of the Year

Educator of the Year

Ian Berry Award

Celebrating our previous MYOB Partner Awards Winners

Accounting Practice of the Year

Partner Award table setting for MYOB 2022

Hall of Fame Inductees


Kerry Underwood

Lynne Spalding

Debbie Demooy

Kyelie Baxter

Leanne Berry

Debra Anderson

Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

Martine Hoosen

Margaret Whitfield

Paul Drendel

Pam Pitt & Pam Madytianos

Amanda Linton

Rob Marshall