Skip to content

The MYOB executive team

Paul Robson, CEO of MYOB

Paul Robson

Chief Executive Officer

Corporate photo of Caroline Rawlinson, Chief Financial Officer for MYOB

Caroline Rawlinson

Chief Operating Officer

Corporate image of Dean Chadwick, Chief Marketing Officer for MYOB

Dean Chadwick

Chief Marketing Officer

Corporate image of Darren Smith, Chief Product and Technology Officer for MYOB

Darren Smith

Chief Technology Officer

Rebecca Lowde- CFO

Rebecca Lowde

Chief Financial Officer

Corporate image of Sally Elson, Chief People Officer for MYOB

Sally Elson

Chief People Officer

Corporate image of Kim Clarke, General Manager of Enterprise

Kim Clarke

General Manager for Enterprise

Corporate image of Emma Fawcett, General Manager SME for MYOB

Emma Fawcett

General Manager for SME