Flash to the Dash

Australian winners

McCann Taxation Services - Kevin Liu

Strategem Tax & Accounting Svs - Peter Murphy

Your Bookkeeping Angels (VIC) Pty Ltd - Kerry Underwood

Prime Numbers Accountants - Anthony Ashfield-Smith


New Zealand winners

JK Business Systems Ltd - Jennie Kingma

TFS Chartered Accountants Limited - Yunus Musa

Accounting Biz Ltd - Jenny Beeching

Tacs Business Centre Ltd - Glenn McTaggart

Flash to the Dash

Conditions apply. Open to AU/NZ res. 18+ that are employed by an eligible business. An eligible business is any business located in AU/NZ that is a current MYOB Partner with access to the Partner Dashboard. Ends: 11:59pm AEST 31/8/17. One draw per country (AU & NZ). Prize: $1,000 in local currency.
*See here for full Terms and Conditions.

NSW Permit No. LTPS/17/14160. ACT Permit No. TP17/00908