Congratulations to all our finalists of the MYOB Partner Awards 2018.

If you haven't booked your tickets to celebrate with us at the Gala Dinner, it's not too late.


Accountant of the Year

Graeme Conning
Jo Thomson
Kylie Liew
Rajniel Maharaj


Bookkeeper of the Year

Debbie Vihi
Joanne Mankelow
Julie McKenzie
Raeleen Sheehan
Shelley Stewart
Sue Inkersell

Certified Consultant of the Year

Andrew Elphick
Deb Hanson
Debbie Vihi
Dee Workman
Jennie Kingma
Kylie Liew
Natasha Mason

Innovator of the Year

Kylie Liew
Lynley Averis

Newcomer Award

Graeme Conning
Kylie Liew

Young Accountant of the Year

Jeremy Bekhuis
Kylie Liew

Education Partner of the Year

Aspire2 International
Massey University, School of Accountancy (Auckland Campus) & Accountancy Club
University of Auckland - Business School
University of Auckland - Faculty of Engineering
University of Canterbury - Business School
Wellington Institute of Technology


Accounting Practice of the Year

Biz Solutions Limited
Gunson McLean Ltd
Murray Sharma & Associates Ltd

Bookkeeping Practice of the Year

3rd Arm Admin Ltd
Mankelow Accounts Bookkeeping Services

The Connected Practice Award

Gardiner Reaney Limited
Giles & Liew Chartered Accountants Limited
Gunson McLean Ltd
Murray Sharma & Associates Ltd
The Tax Man Ltd